Vanishing Point

Released : 26 03 2021
Label : Division Records/Blight Records
Catalog # : DR 083
Format : digisleeve
B U Y - I T

Presented as a triple CD digisleeve limited edition with liner notes and unreleased artworks, the compilation benefits from the mix, restoration and mastering work of Raphaël Bovey (the golden fingered man behind ''Lost Empyrean'').

Music : All songs written by Dirge except
East written by Dirge / Mimetic
A Short Term Effect written by Smith / Gallup / Tolhurst
Meure Menace written by Picore

Cover : Axel Kriloff
Artwork : Stéfan Thanneur

Copyright Dirge 2014. Design by alain b. All rights reserved.